Lawrence Russell: LR Instrumental

LR Instrumental


Seen In Passing [5:34]

Talking To The Snake [6:50]

Low Overcast [6:30]

Interstate [6:07]

First Shot [4:55]

Reposado [5:20]

Razzia (They Love Me All) [6:14]

Flyer 7 Zero [5:10]

«« CC Audio Archive
«« L.S. Crude: Live at the Hotel Sidney
«« LR: Light Solo Crude
«« LR: Wandering Poet (2000)
«« LR: Fast Fiction (stories)
«« LR: film & other writing

LR Instrumental

LR Instrumental © Lawrence Russell Culture Court 2011

*these instrumentals can be downloaded and exchanged freely -- except for commercial reproduction in any form, in any medium, anywhere. If you are interested in obtaining film, radio, print, software or any other sort of reproduction rights, please contact LR.